Ascendance @ Feenix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ascendance @ Feenix

Alliance EU Guild on Feenix

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Accepted]Daheala Holy Priest application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Daheala2
Noob

[Accepted]Daheala Holy Priest application Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Daheala Holy Priest application   [Accepted]Daheala Holy Priest application I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 13, 2011 10:10 pm

Real Life Introduction
Introduce yourself! Who are you, where do you live, what's your occupation etc.
Im a 20 Year old Student from Germany with much time to have fun at playing WoW Wink. I am a Player that always searches Challenges in a Game so in WoW im always trying to do the most difficult raids, achieve hard to get Arena PvP titles and become more and more skilled. I started playing on this server on Friday and hit 70 on Saturday, so you can kinda call me a "newbie" on this server.

Character Info
Give us info about your character; What class is it, spec, how well geared is it etc.
My Char is a human Priest, human because it is the best pve race for priests, +10% spirit just rules. Specc is holy which can either be 23/38/0 for skilled Spirit buff, or 20/41/0 for Circle of Life. I always try to gather as much spirit as I can without disregarding other important stats such as hb. Some people used to call me neveroom healer on retail^^. I hit 70 four days ago so my priest is still green/rare equipped, but its changing more and more to full rar. Even though it is difficult to find a Group for an Instance.

Answer these questions:
Can you raid on Sundays from 19:15 - 23:00?
Raiding Sunday evening/nigth suits me very well.
Do you have a flying mount?
Yes,but still the really really .. really slow 60% flying mount
What is your retail PvE experience?